Google+ Professional Associations
Friday, January 19, 2018

Iowa Magistrate Judges Association Board of Directors President.

Iowa Supreme Court Commission on the Unauthorized Practice of Law (Appointed 2006-2014)

Federal Advisory Committee Civil Justice Reform Act of 1990 (Appointed to 4 year term by U. S. District Court Order in 1995)

Polk County Bar Association Bench and Bar Committee

Polk County Bar Association Family Law Committee

The Supreme Court Steering Committee Self - Represented Litigation

Lipman Law Firm in The News